Stay Tuned …

Due to finals week and a nasty cold catching me off guard at the worst possible moment — my blog is temporarily on hold!

Don’t fret!

I have some yummy recipes up my elf sleeve I’m excited to share with you before Christmas as well as some delightful decor tips that will knock your socks off! If you’re looking for something to soothe your winter chills, check out this delicious decaf caramel apple tea I’ve been enjoying from the Republic of Tea. It’ll keep your sweet cravings at bay and because it’s so wonderfully decadent, you’ll feel like you’re getting away with something all month long!

Stay warm and be well my blog friends!

Leave a Reply

